ABOUT US

ABOUT CROSSROADS (FORMERLY MT. HEBRON)

Crossroads Community Church, a Southern Baptist Fellowship, is a regional church family that reaches people from Holtville to Montgomery, Prattville to Wetumpka and all points in between.

 

We feel that The Lord has set us apart to do the ministry of the Gospel of Jesus Christ as shown in the New Testament. We believe that it is our mission and mandate to Love God, Love People, and Make Disciples.  We want to be a place where anyone can become family by being able to EXPLORE the claims of Christ, CONNECT with the body of Christ, GROW in maturity in Christ, and MULTIPLY disciples of Christ.

 

It is our goal that every person become a disciple of Jesus Christ. We believe that a disciple is a devoted follower of Jesus Christ, being changed from the inside out, who loves others, and makes disciples! 

OUR PASTORS & STAFF
Robert Mullins
Jane Barrett

Executive & Discipleship Pastor

jane@crossroads.family

Jeremy Jones

Associate Pastor of Families

jeremy@crossroads.family

Kevin Boyer
Jordyn Boyer

Assistant Worship Pastor

jordyn@crossroads.family

Buel Harms

Discipleship Pastor Emeritus

buel@crossroads.family

Chuck Augustine

A.L.I.V.E. Pastor

chuck@crossroads.family

Sandra Culverhouse

Financial Secretary

sandra@crossroads.family

Morgan Peek

Communications Specialist

morgan@crossroads.family

Benny Duncan

Custodian

A SOUTHERN BAPTIST FELLOWSHIP

334.567.4441

info@crossroads.family​

Mailing:

P.O. Box 279

Elmore, Alabama 36025

Physical:

150 Mt. Hebron Road

Elmore, Alabama 36025

FB-LightPurple-Transparent.png
Instagram-LightPurple-Transparent.png
Twitter-LightPurple-Transparent.png
Periscope-LightPurple-Transparent.png

Have a question? Send us a message!

©2019 Crossroads Community Church